Wednesday, July 17, 2019

The Rough Guide to Irish Music...various artists compilation

–Dolores Keane Solid Ground
–Altan Tommy Peoples / The Windmill / Fintan McManus'
–Clannad Coinleach Ghlas An Fhómhair
–Eileen Ivers On Horseback
–Kevin Crawford Season Of Mists
–Déanta The Lakes Of Pontchartrain
–Patrick Street The White Petticoat / The Kerry Jig / Katy Is Waiting
–Sliabh Notes Terry 'Cuz' Teahans Polka / Murphy's Polka / O'Sullivan's Polka
–Dervish Molly And Johnny
–Joe Derrane With Carl Hession Humours Of Lissadell / Music In The Glen / Johnson's
–Ciaran Tourish & Dermot McLaughlin The Boys Of Malin / The Gravel Walks
–Cran Dulman / Charlie O'Neill's Highland
–Brendan Larrissey Mist On The Mountain / Three Little Drummers
–Siobhan O'Donnell, Karen Tweed, Andy Cutting Untitled / Untitled / Hand Me Down The Tackle
–Maighréad Ní Dhomhnaill Colm Cille Na Féile
–Martin Murray Sod Of Turf / Katie Goes To Granny
–Martin Hayes O'Connel's March/ Galway Bay Hornpipe / The Banshee's Wail / Over The Mangle Pit

No comments:

Post a Comment